//
you're reading...
Notice

My Kindle Wallpaper is absolutely FREE

I have seen the application that is almost same with My Kindle Wallpaper at

here
and
here

But the application on those websites is PAID appyou have to pay before download and using.

Just want to tell you that the application on those sites is not belong and related to  My Kindle Wallpaper .

My Kindle Wallpaper is FREE and you can download only from this site.

 

UPDATE – 9 February 2012
The application on those websites is changed from paid app to free app already.

Discussion

24 thoughts on “My Kindle Wallpaper is absolutely FREE

  1. Does this work for 6.3version?

    Posted by sweettwin | August 7, 2012, 4:33 pm
  2. Best app ever thank you so much i love this app youve done a great job!!!

    Posted by Aaron | August 13, 2012, 2:53 am
  3. you should do more tricks for our kindles

    Posted by nunya bisnit | August 25, 2012, 5:37 pm
  4. Best app ever. Easy to do and works beautifully. TY so much.

    Posted by theladykt | August 31, 2012, 5:21 am
  5. Superb! Thank you! Easy to download and set up.

    Posted by Jay Pees | September 12, 2012, 12:59 am
  6. i can’t get it to work on the hd .. anyone know if I’m able to? I hate the ad screen.

    Posted by Lisa | January 7, 2013, 11:13 pm
  7. Worked great for me, but the pictures i choose dont go full screen just a portion of it in the middle

    Posted by angela | February 2, 2013, 6:41 am
  8. I still can’t set my wallpaper, can’t figure out what I’m doing wrong. I followed the steps and downloaded the app. I synced my facebook photos because i didn’t have any other photos. But when i choose a photo it says “done and set” but still no pic in the background or anything. Do you have any tips. I have the KFHD

    Posted by Katrina | February 15, 2013, 3:01 pm
  9. Hi I haven’t tried it yet but is it really free

    Posted by kindlepoplock | March 9, 2013, 8:29 am
  10. I can’t get it to work. I have kindle fire hd

    Posted by g | March 28, 2013, 9:52 pm
  11. Same here wont work. did step by step instructions and zip

    Posted by Liz Osborn | April 29, 2013, 3:54 am
  12. Very informative post. Thanks for adding it. I will be checking back often to see what other amazing information you add.

    Posted by kindle | May 23, 2013, 7:31 pm
  13. Doesn’t work on my Kindle Fire HD in either mode. Single mode can’t find the “cropping tool”. Multi-mode just doesn’t work although it says it does. Too bad ’cause this app seems to be very cool (if it worked).

    Posted by Len | September 12, 2013, 1:19 pm
  14. Does not work on my kindle fire HD either, app loaded, chose wallpaper, said it was set, i switched off and on, still the same anoying adverts there. Help, the adverts are driving me mad.

    Posted by steve | September 25, 2013, 11:53 am
  15. Lol

    Posted by Jeannie Coats | January 28, 2014, 3:14 am
  16. I tried too on my HD but I did not work can someone help me PLZ

    Posted by Jeannie Coats | January 28, 2014, 3:15 am
  17. With the KFHD you will need to pay to have amazon cancel your ads, it’s like 15 dollars .Go to amazon a manage your kindle look for subscribe to unsubscribe to to their ads.

    Here is what Amazon’s page says,

    Heather’s 1st Kindle

    Heather’s 2nd Kindle/kays

    Heather’s 3 rd Kindle/mine
    Edit
    Email royalexpress123_25@kindle.com
    Edit
    Special Offers Subscribed
    Edit

    Type Kindle Fire HD
    Serial Number
    Unsubscribe from Special Offers & Sponsored Screensavers

    This Kindle is currently subscribed to Special Offers and was purchased at a subsidized price ($15 discount).

    Amazon is able to offer the Kindle at a subsidized price by delivering Special Offers & Sponsored Screensavers.

    By unsubscribing you will be charged $15 (plus applicable tax

    Posted by royalexpress123 | March 30, 2014, 10:10 am
  18. Followed your instructions and unsubscribed to special offers and sceensavers but still receiving Amazon lock screen images on my Kindle Fire HD 8.9 ! What to do now? Do I force stop something?

    Posted by Andrew | July 3, 2015, 12:49 pm
  19. It didn’t work on my kindle either!!Can anyone please help!

    Posted by Safia | February 16, 2016, 10:43 am

Leave a Reply

Categories

